
Utah Falconry Raptor Capture Permit Application    03/2010 
 

Resident:  A person must possess a valid Utah Falconry Certificate of Registration. 
Non-resident:  A person must possess a valid State Falconry Permit and a Federal Falconry Permit (if State requires Fed Permit).  
Raptor Capture permits are non-transferable and non-assignable and can only be used by the person specified on the permit.  Raptor 
Capture permits are valid only for the season specified on the permit. 
___________________________________________________________________________________________ 
 

Fee Schedule (choose one): 
 

□ Resident Apprentice Class V021 - $30.00   □ Nonresident Apprentice Class – N/A 
 

□ Resident General Class V001 - $50.00   □ Nonresident General Class V031  - $115.00 
 

□ Resident Master Class V041 - $50.00   □ Nonresident Master Class V051 - $115.00 
___________________________________________________________________________________________ 
 
PRINT INFORMATION:   
 

Resident: 
State Falconry COR Number: Expiration Date: 

 
Non -

Resident: 
State Falconry Permit No.: Expiration Date: Federal Permit No. (if applicable) Expiration Date: 

 
 
Name:______________________________________   Phone:________________   Driver License #:_______________ 
 
Address:____________________________________  City:_____________________  Zip:______________ 
 
Customer ID:________________   Date of Birth:________________   Gender:_____________ 
 
Weight:___________   Height: _____________   Eye Color:_______________   Hair Color:_______________ 
 
Email:_________________________________ 
 
 
APPLICATION MUST BE SIGNED: All statements on this form are true and correct.  I understand that if I subscribe to any false statement 
on this application, I am subject to criminal prosecution.  I certify that I am eligible for the permit for which I have applied.  I declare under 
penalty of perjury that I am qualified under all prevailing laws and statutes to purchase or possess this permit.  
 
X ________________________________________________   Date __________________ 
   Applicant Signature 
 
 
 
Walk in to any DWR Office  
Salt Lake Office  Northern Region  Southeastern Region  Southern Region 
1594 W N Temple  515 E 5300 S  319 N Carbonville Rd., Ste: A  1420 N Airport Rd.  
Salt Lake City, UT 84114 Ogden, UT 84405  Price, UT 84501   Cedar City, UT 84721  
801-538-4700  801-476-2740  435-613-3700   435-865-6100  
       
       
Central Region  Northeastern Region 
1115 N Main St  152 E 100 N 
Springville, UT 84663 Vernal, UT 84078 
801-491-5678  435-781-9453 
 

Mail to: UDWR ATTN: Front Desk; PO Box 146301; Salt Lake City, UT 84114-6301 
Nonresidents:  Do not send a personal check; only a cashier's check, money order or credit 
card will be accepted.  Payable to the Utah Division of Wildlife Resources (UDWR): Choose one 
only: Resident check; Cashiers check; Money order; Credit card.  Do not combine checks and credit 
cards.  (circle): American Express, Discover, Mastercard or Visa Only.  PRINT CARD 
INFORMATION AS IT APPEARS ON THE CREDIT CARD BILLING STATEMENT. 
 
Card Number:________________________________________ Expiration date:_______________ 
 
Name: 
Address: 
City/St/Zip: 
 
Security Code:__________ 
Credit card holder signature:_________________________________ Date:______________ 

For Office Use:   
                          Date of Purchase:____________________   DWR Office:__________________   Sold by:________________________________ 


